The Path of the One Heart is a journey we will take together over 12 months together.

  • The Path of the One Heart School will begin on April 5, 2018.
  • The work will be taught through live webinars from the Ashram of the One Heart (students in Sydney may attend in person)
  • The School will hold a physical retreat to anchor and ground the work (Place yet to be decided, attendance is optional,  and cost is extra)
  • Three hour teaching and sharing webinars will be held every two weeks. Times suggested below may change to suit international time zones once all students have registered.
    At this time English speaking students webinars will be held on a Saturday morning from 10am Sydney time (Friday evening for US);
    For French speaking students webinars will be held on a Sunday 5pm Sydney time (9am Geneva).
    For English speakers in Europe webinars will be held on a Saturday at 6pm Sydney time (9am London time). 
    ** Times may vary due to daylight saving across international time zones.
  • Recordings and videos of each webinar will be made available for all students.
  • Extra recordings of meditations and activations will be given to students to work with during the School.
  • There will be homework where students will be asked to create codes or mandalas, practice particular teachings or work with special tools in your daily life and share about these experiences on certain webinars.
  • Students will be asked to join a closed Facebook student group to share and support each other.
  • Students will be required to have 6 Universal Ray Healings with a nominated practitioner (in person or distance) during the year to assist you to release and let go of unresolved energy in separation (cost included).
  • Students will  be required to have 2 personal sessions with In'Easa mabu Ishtar with Christed Essene Masters oversouling this work (cost included).
  • Each students will be assigned a student buddy for personal insight and back-up. You will meet on a regular basis at least once a month to share your light and love, and a lot more. Directions will be given.
  • During the Path of the One Heart we will be working with 5 different types of Lightworkers with very specific focuses. When you join the School we will explain what type of Lightworker you are and you will join one of these 5 sacred circles and work together during the School on particular projects as a group.

TOTAL COST: AU$3450 (+10%GST for Australian residents)

DEPOSIT: $1500

Monthly Payments: $170

Quarterly Payments: $492     

5% discount for full payment: $3277

Pay Full Payment with 5% discount - AU$3277

OR

Pay your Deposit Now to Secure your Place - AU$1500

PLUS
Option 2

After paying your deposit of AU$1500 subscribe to 12 monthly payments of AU$170 each

OR PLUS

OPTION 3

After paying your deposit of AU$1500 subscribe to 4 quarterly payments of AU$492 each

If you prefer to make a direct bank deposit please contact us for details.